Bebe Rexha - “All Your Fault: Pt. 2” EP: Lyrics + Stream

bebe rexha all your fault part 2

Bebe Rexha - “All Your Fault: Pt. 2” EP: Lyrics + Stream

Bebe Rexha releases today – August 11 - her “All Your Fault: Pt. 2” EP, the continuation, and last chapter, to her “All Your Fault: Pt. 1” EP that she released back in February. Find at the bottom of this post links to all the song lyrics and embedded Apple Music/Spotify players to stream the set.

The “All Your Fault: Pt. 2” EP (Warner Bros. Records) consists of 6 tracks, just like its predecessor. 4 of the songs are collaborations. The guests on this EP include Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Lil’ Wayne, Kranium, and Florida Georgia Line.

The lead single of the EP was the song “The Way I Are (Dance With Somebody)”.

Producers that worked on this EP were: David Garcia, Frank Dukes, Joel Little, Jonas Jeberg, Murda Beatz, and Stargate.

*Rumor has it this EP could be Bebe Rexha’s last work with Warner Bros. Records and that she could be signing to Republic Records (Universal) soon. Warner failing to allow her to release a full-length studio album in all these years she’s been with them is said to be the reason behind Bebe’s decision.


1. “That’s It” ft. Gucci Mane and 2 Chainz

2. “I Got Time

3. “The Way I Are (Dance With Somebody)” ft. Lil’ Wayne

4. “(Not) The One

5. “Comfortable” ft. Kranium

6. “Meant to Be” ft. Florida Georgia Line


By on August 11, 2017
Visited by over 20 million music fans worldwide every month.
Made in New York, Amsterdam & Madrid since 2005 — 2017.