Kesha - "Rainbow": Album Lyrics!

kesha rainbow album hd

Kesha - "Rainbow": Album Lyrics!

Read all of the lyrics from Kesha’s new album “Rainbow” now!

Rainbow” is the official third studio album from the American pop singer and it is scheduled for release on August 11 via RCA, Kemosabe and Sony Music. It is the follow-up album to 2012’s “Warrior”. Five long years of waiting! But so justified in the end. Kesha has gone through a lot in the past few years. We’re sure you know what we mean.

The album “Rainbow” is made of 14 tracks in total in its standard edition (no deluxe, no Target edition). Although in the Japanese edition, there will be an exclusive bonus track called “Emotional”.

Eagles of Death Metal, The Dap-Kings Horns, and Dolly Parton are the only three collaborations on the new Kesha album.

Kesha’s said “Rainbow” was inspired by her “true” musical influences. These include Iggy Pop, T. Rex, Dolly Parton, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, The Beach Boys, James Brown, and Sweet.

An early review of the album described it as “a powerful, emotional and strongly feminist record”. And the description is pretty spot on!


01 - Bastards

02 - Let 'Em Talk (feat. Eagles of Death Metal)

03 - Woman (feat. The Dap-Kings Horns)

04 - Hymn

05 - Praying

06 - Learn to Let Go

07 - Finding You

08 - Rainbow

09 - Hunt You Down

10 - Boogie Feet (feat. Eagles of Death Metal)

11 - Boots

12 - Old Flames (Can't Hold a Candle to You) (feat. Dolly Parton)

13 - Godzilla

14 - Spaceship

By on August 9, 2017
Visited by over 20 million music fans worldwide every month.
Made in New York, Amsterdam & Madrid since 2005 — 2017.