Pink Unveils Full "Beautiful Trauma" Album Tracklist!

PINK beautiful trauma tracklist

Pink Unveils Full "Beautiful Trauma" Album Tracklist!

Pink unveiled the full tracklist of her upcoming new album “Beautiful Trauma” today. The set, which will be released on October 13 via RCA Records, became available for pre-order on multiple digital platforms this Thursday morning and all of the song titles were unveiled from the get-go in that pre-order launch.

Pink’s seventh studio album “Beautiful Trauma”, and the follow-up to 2012’s “The Truth About Love” album, will feature 13 tracks in total. The title track “Beautiful Trauma” will be the album opener while the first single “What About Us” is track number 4 in the tracklist.

There will be no collaborations on “Beautiful Trauma”, the album.

For her seventh album, Pink worked with a variety of songwriters and producers including Steve Mac, Johnny McDaid, Max Martin, Shellback, Jack Antonoff, Julia Michaels, Greg Kurstin, busbee and many more.


01 Beautiful Trauma

02 Revenge

03 Whatever You Want

04 What About Us

05 But We Lost It

06 Barbies

07 Where We Go

08 For Now

09 Secrets

10 Better Life

11 I Am Here

12 Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken

13 You Get My Love

What new song do you anticipated the most based on its title?

By on August 10, 2017
Visited by over 20 million music fans worldwide every month.
Made in New York, Amsterdam & Madrid since 2005 — 2017.